Production + Combustion solution for switching to CWS
combustion_1_100Amalthea-Service proposes new 'production+combustion' solution which includes equipment and services for swithicng from coal to CWS. Solution is targeted for 1MW to 8..10MW heating boilers.
This solution includes:
Read more...

News

Title Filter 

Article Title
Tuesday, 30 March 2010 Контакты Представительства в Украине
Saturday, 20 February 2010 We are in Twitter
Tuesday, 09 February 2010 ЗАО Амальтеа - изменения в руководстве
Monday, 28 December 2009 С Новым 2010 Годом!!!
Wednesday, 11 November 2009 Не стало Делягина Г.Н.
Thursday, 08 October 2009 Отчёт об испытаниях ГУУМП
Saturday, 03 October 2009 ВНИМАНИЕ: Мошенники и Спам!
Tuesday, 18 August 2009 Испытания ГУУМП
Friday, 22 May 2009 Оценка качества ВУТ
Saturday, 21 March 2009 Ash after combustion of WCF, pos.Enskiy
Monday, 15 December 2008 CWSF Combustion in vil.Enskiy, Murmanskaya region
Sunday, 16 November 2008 Доклад на 6-м Международном Форуме "Топливно-Энергетические ресурсы России - 2008"
Friday, 26 September 2008 Газ по 200 евро
Tuesday, 16 September 2008 Видеорепортаж ГТРК-Мурманск о внедрении ВУТ в пос.Енский
Monday, 01 September 2008 Водоугольное топливо: газовая пауза закончилась, пришло время эффективных технологий
Tuesday, 15 July 2008 "Газовая пауза" закончена - $140 за тыс.куб. газа
Tuesday, 01 July 2008 "ВУТ в теплоэнергетике" - новая статья
Monday, 23 June 2008 Кавитация и Вибромельницы для приготовления ВУТ
Friday, 23 May 2008 Углепровод Белово-Новосибирск
Thursday, 15 May 2008 Испытать ВУТ на своём объекте

Page 2 of 3

«StartPrev123NextEnd»